2021 Annual Meeting and BOD Elections

Leeland Station Community Association Annual Meeting

The Annual Meeting of Leeland Station Community Association will take place Tuesday, November 16, 2021, at 7:00 PM. The meeting will again this year be a virtual meeting with everyone participating by means of remote communications.

At the meeting, the Class A Owners will be elect one director to the LSCA’s Board of Directors. The director will be elected to a three-year term. Please note one (1) person submitted a Nominating Petition. Thus, a write-in nomination can be added to your online registration.

This year homeowners will again have the option to vote electronically using a third-party representative Vote HOA Now. Each property with an email on file will receive an email invitation to vote from the community voting site. Please be sure to add this email address leelanstationca@ivotehoa.com to your safe sender list so you can participate in the vote. Residents that do not receive the email by November 8th, 2021 (or require a paper ballot), please contact Regional Director Katrinea M. Erb at Katrinea.Erb@fsresidential.com or 540-891-8677. Registering and voting will take place from November 8, 2021, through midnight, November 15, 2021.

This year, we only have one (1) open Director position for the LSCA Board of Directors. We received one (1) Candidate Petition, from current Director Michelle Hopkins. Michelle's Bio will be available when you register and vote and is also located below.

The Organizational Meeting of the Board of Directors will take place immediately following the adjournment of the Annual Meeting.

Your participation in this Annual Meeting is most important. If you do not register your vote online, please complete the 2021 Annual Meeting Ballot which can be printed from Leeland Station Website, leelandstation.org, or picked up at the Leeland Station Clubhouse during the regular operating hours. All paper ballots mailed, emailed, or faxed, must be received no later than Monday, November 15, 2021.

Please contact our new community manager Kathrina.Nguyen@FSResidential.com should you have any questions.

2021 LST Annual Meeting Ballot
2021 LST Annual Meeting Ballot
Hopkins, Michelle_2021 BOD Nominating Petition

Comments are closed.