Board of Directors

As of November 14, 2017, The Board of Directors are now comprised of five (5) resident members of the Community Association. 

The Board of Directors meet on the first Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. in the Committee Room of the Belle Air Clubhouse to discuss the business of the Leeland Station Community Association.  Residents are encouraged to attend.

The members of the Board of Directors are elected by the Community at the Annual Meeting and serve three-year terms.

To establish the requisite three-year terms and create continuity in the Board of Directors so that at no time will the entire Board be replaced, newly elected Directors will begin by serving either a 1, 2, or 3 year-term based on the number of votes each candidate received. The Officer Positions within the Board of Directors are selected by the Board Members.

Your Board of Directors

Open - President**

David Pitts - Vice President**

Steve Stephenson- Treasurer*

Gail Carlson- Secretary*

Sarah Hill - Director at Large***

*Denotes year(s) of term remaining  * = One-year term

Sign up for our Newsletter by providing your email address in the box below.

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
Email Format

You can contact the Leeland Station Community Association by mail at the address listed, call us during Clubhouse Hours, or by completing the contact form below the address.

Leeland Station Community Association
115 Riggs Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22405-2155
Telephone: 540-361-2630

Contact Form

Your Name (required)

Comments are closed.