Board Advisory Committee

The Board Advisory Committee is comprised of resident members who meet on the first Tuesday of each month in the clubhouse and advise the HOA Board of Directors on the will of the residents of Leeland Station.

Each Board Advisory Committee member is elected by the community and serve two-year terms.

Your 2017 Board Advisory Committee

Jim Loftus - Chair

Phil Herbert - Vice Chair/ Communications

Alexandra Zaffram - Recording Secretary

Ryan Carlson - Modifications and Change Committee Liaison

Doug Camp - Member at Large

David Pitts - Member at Large

Jason Good - Member at Large

Sign up for our Newsletter in the box below.

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
Email Format

Contact the BAC

Your Name (required)